0.8.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (348 entries)

en: no such class "%(classname)s"
zh_CN: 无此类别 "%(classname)s"

en: argument "%(arg)s" not propname=value
zh_CN: 参数 "%(arg)s" 不是 propname=value 的形式

en: Problem: %(message)s
zh_CN: 问题: %(message)s

en: %(message)sUsage: roundup-admin [options] [<command> <arguments>]
    
    Options:
     -i instance home  -- specify the issue tracker "home directory" to administer
     -u                -- the user[:password] to use for commands
     -d                -- print full designators not just class id numbers
     -c                -- when outputting lists of data, comma-separate them.
                          Same as '-S ","'.
     -S <string>       -- when outputting lists of data, string-separate them
     -s                -- when outputting lists of data, space-separate them.
                          Same as '-S " "'.
    
     Only one of -s, -c or -S can be specified.
    
    Help:
     roundup-admin -h
     roundup-admin help                       -- this help
     roundup-admin help <command>             -- command-specific help
     roundup-admin help all                   -- all available help
zh_CN: %(message)s用法: roundup-admin [options] [<command> <arguments>]
    
    选项：
     -i 实例路径  -- 指定问题跟踪系统 "根目录" 为 管理员
     -u                -- user[:password] 用于命令中
     -d                -- 打印所有的指示信息而不只是类的ID号
     -c                -- 在输出数据列表时，使用句号('.')分隔。
                          如同执行 '-S ","'。
     -S <string>       -- 当输出数据列表时，使用 string 分隔
     -s                -- 当输出数据列表时，使用空格分隔。
                          如同执行 '-S " "'。
    
     -s, -c 或者 -S 只能有一个被指定。
    
    帮助：
     roundup-admin -h
     roundup-admin help                       -- 本帮助
     roundup-admin help <command>             -- 命令详解帮助
     roundup-admin help all                   -- 所有可用的帮助

en: Commands:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Commands may be abbreviated as long as the abbreviation
    matches only one command, e.g. l == li == lis == list.
zh_CN: 命令可以被缩写，只要缩写只有一个命令可以匹配上，
    如：l == li == lis == list.

en: Usage: help topic
            Give help about topic.
    
            commands  -- list commands
            <command> -- help specific to a command
            initopts  -- init command options
            all       -- all available help
zh_CN: 用法：帮助 主题
            给出关于主题的帮助。
    
            commands  -- 列出命令
            <command> -- 指定命令的帮助规范
            initopts  -- 初始化命令选项
            all       -- 所有可用的帮助

en: Sorry, no help for "%(topic)s"
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有对 "%(topic)s" 的帮助信息

en: Templates:
zh_CN: 模板：

en: Back ends:
zh_CN: 后端：

en: Usage: install [template [backend [admin password]]]
            Install a new Roundup tracker.
    
            The command will prompt for the tracker home directory
            (if not supplied through TRACKER_HOME or the -i option).
            The template, backend and admin password may be specified
            on the command-line as arguments, in that order.
    
            The initialise command must be called after this command in order
            to initialise the tracker's database. You may edit the tracker's
            initial database contents before running that command by editing
            the tracker's dbinit.py module init() function.
    
            See also initopts help.
zh_CN: 用法：install [template [backend [admin password]]]
            安装一个新的tracker实例。
    
            The command will prompt for the tracker home directory
            (if not supplied through TRACKER_HOME or the -i option).
            The template, backend and admin password may be specified
            on the command-line as arguments, in that order.
    
            The initialise command must be called after this command in order
            to initialise the tracker's database. You may edit the tracker's
            initial database contents before running that command by editing
            the tracker's dbinit.py module init() function.
    
            See also initopts help.

en: Instance home parent directory "%(parent)s" does not exist
zh_CN: 实例目录的父目录 "%(parent)s" 不存在

en: WARNING: There appears to be a tracker in "%(tracker_home)s"!
    If you re-install it, you will lose all the data!
    Erase it? Y/N:
zh_CN: 警告：在 "%(tracker_home)s" 已经存在一个tracker了！
    如果你打算重新安装它，所有的数据将会丢失！
    删除它吗？Y/N:

en: Select template [classic]:
zh_CN: 选择模板 [classic]：

en: Select backend [anydbm]:
zh_CN: 选择后端 [anydbm]：

en: 
     You should now edit the tracker configuration file:
       %(config_file)s
zh_CN: 
     现在你应该修改tracker的配置文件：
       %(config_file)s

en:  ... at a minimum, you must set following options:
zh_CN:  ... 至少，你必须设置以下选项：

en: 
     If you wish to modify the database schema,
     you should also edit the schema file:
       %(database_config_file)s
     You may also change the database initialisation file:
       %(database_init_file)s
     ... see the documentation on customizing for more information.
zh_CN: 
     如果你想要修改数据库结构，
     你也需要编辑表结构文件：
       %(database_config_file)s
     你可能也需要修改数据库初始化文件：
       %(database_init_file)s
     ... 查看关于客户化的文档来了解更多的信息。

note: password
en: Usage: initialise [adminpw]
            Initialise a new Roundup tracker.
    
            The administrator details will be set at this step.
    
            Execute the tracker's initialisation function dbinit.init()
zh_CN: 用法：initialise [adminpw]
            初始化一个新的tracker。
    
            管理员的信息需要在这一步进行设置。
    
            执行tracker的初始化函数 dbinit.init()

en: Admin Password:
zh_CN: 管理员口令：

en:        Confirm:
zh_CN:        确认：

en: Instance home does not exist
zh_CN: 实例目录不存在

en: Instance has not been installed
zh_CN: 实例还没有安装

en: WARNING: The database is already initialised!
    If you re-initialise it, you will lose all the data!
    Erase it? Y/N:
zh_CN: 警告：数据库已经被初始化！
    如果你重新初始化它，所有的数据将会丢失！
    删除它吗？Y/N:

en: %(propname)s (Password):
zh_CN: %(propname)s (口令)：

en:    %(propname)s (Again):
zh_CN:    %(propname)s (再次)：

en: Sorry, try again...
zh_CN: 抱歉，再试一次...

en: you must provide the "%(propname)s" property.
zh_CN: 你必须提供 "%(propname)s" 属性。

en: Too many arguments supplied
zh_CN: 提供了太多的参数了

en: "%(spec)s" not name:width
zh_CN: "%(spec)s" 不是 名字:宽度

en: Usage: history designator
            Show the history entries of a designator.
    
            Lists the journal entries for the node identified by the designator.
zh_CN: 用法：history designator
            Show the history entries of a designator.
    
            Lists the journal entries for the node identified by the designator.

en: No such Role "%(role)s"
zh_CN: 没有这样的角色 "%(role)s"

en: exit...
zh_CN: 退出...

en: There are unsaved changes. Commit them (y/N)?
zh_CN: 存在未被保存的改动。提交吗(y/N)？

en: No type specified
zh_CN: 没有指定类型

en: No ID entered
zh_CN: 没有输入ID

en: "%(input)s" is not an ID (%(classname)s ID required)
zh_CN: "%(input)s" 不是一个 ID (要求 %(classname)s ID)

en: You may not retire the admin or anonymous user
zh_CN: 你不能删除管理员或匿名用户

en: %(classname)s %(itemid)s has been retired
zh_CN: %(classname)s %(itemid)s 已经被取消了

en: Not enough values on line %(line)s
zh_CN: 在 %(line)s 行没有足够的值

en: Items edited OK
zh_CN: 项目编辑成功

en: %(class)s %(id)s %(properties)s edited ok
zh_CN: %(class)s %(id)s %(properties)s 编辑成功

en: %(class)s %(id)s - nothing changed
zh_CN: %(class)s %(id)s - 没有改动

en: %(class)s %(id)s created
zh_CN: %(class)s %(id)s 被创建

en: You do not have permission to edit %(class)s
zh_CN: 你没有权限来编辑 %(class)s

en: You do not have permission to create %(class)s
zh_CN: 你没有权限来创建 %(class)s

en: You do not have permission to edit user roles
zh_CN: 你没有编辑用户或角色的权限

en: Edit Error: %s
zh_CN: 编辑错误：%s

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Password reset and email sent to %s
zh_CN: 口令被重设，邮件被发给 %s

en: Unknown username
zh_CN: 未知用户名

en: Unknown email address
zh_CN: 未知邮件地址

en: You need to specify a username or address
zh_CN: 你需要指定用户名或地址

en: Email sent to %s
zh_CN: 邮件发给 %s

en: You are now registered, welcome!
zh_CN: 你已经注册，欢迎！

en: It is not permitted to supply roles at registration.
zh_CN: 不允许在注册时指供角色。

en: You are logged out
zh_CN: 你已经注销

en: Username required
zh_CN: 需要用户名

en: Ivalid login
zh_CN: 无效登录

en: Invalid login
zh_CN: 无效登录

en: You do not have permission to login
zh_CN: 你没有登录的权限

en: <h1>Templating Error</h1>
    <p><b>%(exc_type)s</b>: %(exc_value)s</p>
    <p class="help">Debugging information follows</p>
zh_CN: <h1>模板错误</h1>
    <p><b>%(exc_type)s</b>: %(exc_value)s</p>
    <p class="help">调试信息为</p>

en: <li>Looking for "%(name)s", current path:<ol>%(path)s</ol></li>
zh_CN: <li>查找 "%(name)s", 当前路径：<ol>%(path)s</ol></li>

en: <li>In %s</li>
zh_CN: <li>在 %s</li>

en: A problem occurred in your template "%s".
zh_CN: 在你的模板 "%s" 中发生一个问题。

en: 
    <li>While evaluating the %(info)r expression on line %(line)d
    <table class="otherinfo" style="font-size: 90%%">
     <tr><th colspan="2" class="header">Current variables:</th></tr>
     %(globals)s
     %(locals)s
    </table></li>
zh_CN: 
    <li>在 %(line)d 行计算 %(info)r 表达式
    <table class="otherinfo" style="font-size: 90%%">
     <tr><th colspan="2" class="header">当前变量：</th></tr>
     %(globals)s
     %(locals)s
    </table></li>

en: Full traceback:
zh_CN: 完整跟踪信息：

en: <p>A problem occurred while running a Python script. Here is the sequence of function calls leading up to the error, with the most recent (innermost) call first. The exception attributes are:
zh_CN: <p>在运行 Python 脚本时发生了一个错误。这是导致出错的一系列的函数调用，最近的(最里层的)调用在前。异常属性是：

en: &lt;file is None - probably inside <tt>eval</tt> or <tt>exec</tt>&gt;
zh_CN: &lt;文件为 None - 可能在 <tt>eval</tt> 或者 <tt>exec</tt>&gt;

en: in <strong>%s</strong>
zh_CN: 在 <strong>%s</strong>

en: <em>undefined</em>
zh_CN: <em>未定义</em>

en: Form Error:
zh_CN: 表格错误：

en: Unrecognized charset: %r
zh_CN: 无法识别的字符集：%r

en: Anonymous users are not allowed to use the web interface
zh_CN: 匿名用户不允许使用web界面

en: link "%(key)s" value "%(value)s" not a designator
zh_CN: 链接 "%(key)s" 的值 "%(value)s" 不是一个指定者

en: %(class)s %(property)s is not a link or multilink property
zh_CN: %(class)s %(property)s 不是一个链接或多链接属性

en: You have submitted a %(action)s action for the property "%(property)s" which doesn't exist
zh_CN: 你提交了一个对于不存在属性 "%(property)s" 的一个操作 %(action)s

en: You have submitted more than one value for the %s property
zh_CN: 你需要提交针对 %s 属性的一个以上的值

en: Password and confirmation text do not match
zh_CN: 口令和确认文本不匹配

en: property "%(propname)s": "%(value)s" not currently in list
zh_CN: 属性 "%(propname)s": "%(value)s" 当前不在列表中

en: Required %(class)s property %(property)s not supplied
zh_CN: 要求的 %(class)s 属性 %(property)s 没有被提供

en: File is empty
zh_CN: 文件为空

en: You are not allowed to %(action)s items of class %(class)s
zh_CN: 你不允许 %(action)s 类别 %(class)s 的项目

en: (list)
zh_CN: (列表)

en: Submit New Entry
zh_CN: 提交新的项

en: New node - no history
zh_CN: 新记录 - 无历史

en: Submit Changes
zh_CN: 提交变动

en: <em>The indicated property no longer exists</em>
zh_CN: <em>指示的属性不再存在</em>

en: The linked class %(classname)s no longer exists
zh_CN: 链接的类别 %(classname)s 不再存在

en: <strike>The linked node no longer exists</strike>
zh_CN: <strike>链接的结点不再存在</strike>

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: %s: (no value)
zh_CN: %s: (无值)

en: <strong><em>This event is not handled by the history display!</em></strong>
zh_CN: <strong><em>这个事件不能被历史显示所处理！</em></strong>

en: <tr><td colspan=4><strong>Note:</strong></td></tr>
zh_CN: <tr><td colspan=4><strong>注意：</strong></td></tr>

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: <th>Date</th>
zh_CN: <th>日期</th>

en: <th>User</th>
zh_CN: <th>用户</th>

en: <th>Action</th>
zh_CN: <th>动作</th>

en: <th>Args</th>
zh_CN: <th>参数</th>

en: <option %svalue="-1">- no selection -</option>
zh_CN: <option %svalue="-1">- 未选择 -</option>

en: Not a date spec: %s
zh_CN: 不是日期格式：%s

en: %r not a date spec (%s)
zh_CN: %r 不是日期格式 (%s)

en: %(number)s year
zh_CN: %(number)s年

en: %(number)s month
zh_CN: %(number)s月

en: %(number)s week
zh_CN: %(number)s周

en: %(number)s day
zh_CN: %(number)s天

en: tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: %(number)s hour
zh_CN: %(number)s小时

en: an hour
zh_CN: 1小时

en: 1 1/2 hours
zh_CN: 1个半小时

en: 1 %(number)s/4 hours
zh_CN: 1 %(number)s/4 小时

en: in a moment
zh_CN: 一会儿

en: just now
zh_CN: 刚才

en: 1 minute
zh_CN: 1分钟

en: %(number)s minute
zh_CN: %(number)s分钟

en: 1/2 an hour
zh_CN: 半小时

en: %(number)s/4 hour
zh_CN: %(number)s/4 小时

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s 之前

en: in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s

en: files
zh_CN: 文件

en: messages
zh_CN: 信息

en: nosy
zh_CN: 杂事

en: superseder
zh_CN: 延期

en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: assignedto
zh_CN: 分配给

en: priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: status
zh_CN: 状态

en: topic
zh_CN: 主题

en: activity
zh_CN: 活跃性

note: following properties are common for all hyperdb classes they are listed here to keep things in one place
en: actor
zh_CN: 执行人

en: creation
zh_CN: 创建

en: creator
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Error: not enough source specification information
zh_CN: 错误：没有足够的源协议信息

en: Error: pop specification not valid
zh_CN: 错误：pop协议无效

en: Error: apop specification not valid
zh_CN: 错误：apop协议无效

en: Error: The source must be either "mailbox", "pop", "apop", "imap" or "imaps"
zh_CN: 错误：源必须是 "mailbox", "pop", "apop", "imap" 或者 "imaps" 之一

en: <html><head><title>Roundup trackers index</title></head>
    <body><h1>Roundup trackers index</h1><ol>
zh_CN: <html><head><title>Roundup tracker 索引</title></head>
    <body><h1>Roundup tracker 索引</h1><ol>

en: Error: %s: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s: %s

en: WARNING: ignoring "-g" argument, not root
zh_CN: 警告：忽略 "-g" 参数，不是 root

en: Can't change groups - no grp module
zh_CN: 不能修改组 - 无 grp 模块

en: Group %(group)s doesn't exist
zh_CN: 组 %(group)s 不存在

en: Can't run as root!
zh_CN: 不能以 root 运行！

en: WARNING: ignoring "-u" argument, not root
zh_CN: 警告：忽略 "-u" 参数，不是 root

en: Can't change users - no pwd module
zh_CN: 不能修改用户 - 无 pwd 模块

en: User %(user)s doesn't exist
zh_CN: 用户 %(user)s 不存在

en: Instances must be name=home
zh_CN: 实例必须是 实例名=实例路径

en: Configuration saved to %s
zh_CN: 配置保存到 %s

en: Unable to bind to port %s, port already in use.
zh_CN: 无法绑定到端口 %s, 端口已经被占用。

en: Sorry, you can't run the server as a daemon on this Operating System
zh_CN: 抱歉，在这个操作系统上不能以守护进程的方式来运行服务

en: Roundup server started on %(HOST)s:%(PORT)s
zh_CN: Roundup server 启动于 %(HOST)s:%(PORT)s

en: ${class} Edit Collision - ${tracker}
zh_CN: ${class} 编辑冲突 - ${tracker}

en: ${class} Edit Collision
zh_CN: ${class} 编辑冲突

en: 
      There has been a collision. Another user updated this node
      while you were editing. Please <a href='${context}'>reload</a>
      the node and review your edits.
zh_CN: 
      存在冲突。另一个用户在你编辑时更新了此条记录。
      请 <a href='${context}'>重新载入</a> 记录查看你的编辑。

en: ${property} help - ${tracker}
zh_CN: ${property} 帮助 - ${tracker}

en:  Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en:  Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: &lt;&lt; previous
zh_CN: &lt;&lt; 向上

en: ${start}..${end} out of ${total}
zh_CN: ${start}..${end} 全部 ${total}

en: next &gt;&gt;
zh_CN: 向下 &gt;&gt;

en: ${class} editing - ${tracker}
zh_CN: ${class} 编辑 - ${tracker}

en: ${class} editing
zh_CN: ${class} 编辑

en: You are not allowed to view this page.
zh_CN: 你不允许查看此页

en: <p class="form-help"> You may edit the contents of the ${classname} class using this form. Commas, newlines and double quotes (") must be handled delicately. You may include commas and newlines by enclosing the values in double-quotes ("). Double quotes themselves must be quoted by doubling (""). </p> <p class="form-help"> Multilink properties have their multiple values colon (":") separated (... ,"one:two:three", ...) </p> <p class="form-help"> Remove entries by deleting their line. Add new entries by appending them to the table - put an X in the id column. </p>
zh_CN: <p class="form-help"> 你可以使用这个表格来编辑 ${classname} 类别。  Commas, newlines and double quotes (") must be handled delicately. You may include commas and newlines by enclosing the values in double-quotes ("). Double quotes themselves must be quoted by doubling (""). </p> <p class="form-help"> Multilink properties have their multiple values colon (":") separated (... ,"one:two:three", ...) </p> <p class="form-help"> Remove entries by deleting their line. Add new entries by appending them to the table - put an X in the id column. </p>

en: Edit Items
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: List of files - ${tracker}
zh_CN: 文件列表 - ${tracker}

en: List of files
zh_CN: 文件列表

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Content Type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Uploaded By
zh_CN: 上传由

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: File display - ${tracker}
zh_CN: 文件显示 - ${tracker}

en: File display
zh_CN: 文件显示

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: download
zh_CN: 下载

en: List of classes - ${tracker}
zh_CN: 类别列表 - ${tracker}

en: List of classes
zh_CN: 类别列表

en: List of issues - ${tracker}
zh_CN: 问题列表 - ${tracker}

en: List of issues
zh_CN: 问题列表

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Creation
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活跃性

en: Actor
zh_CN: 执行者

en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Creator
zh_CN: 创建人

en: Assigned&nbsp;To
zh_CN: 分配给

en: Download as CSV
zh_CN: 以CSV格式下载

en: Sort on:
zh_CN: 排序按：

en: - nothing -
zh_CN: - 无 -

en: Descending:
zh_CN: 降序：

en: Group on:
zh_CN: 分组：

en: Redisplay
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Issue ${id}: ${title} - ${tracker}
zh_CN: 问题 ${id}: ${title} - ${tracker}

en: New Issue - ${tracker}
zh_CN: 新问题 - ${tracker}

en: New Issue
zh_CN: 新问题

en: New Issue Editing
zh_CN: 新问题编辑

en: Issue${id}
zh_CN: 问题 [${id}]

en: Issue${id} Editing
zh_CN: 问题 [${id}] 编辑

en: Superseder
zh_CN: 推迟

en: View: ${link}
zh_CN: 查看：${link}

en: Nosy List
zh_CN: 杂事列表

en: Assigned To
zh_CN: 分配给

en: Topics
zh_CN: 主题

en: Change Note
zh_CN: 修改记录

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: <table class="form"> <tr> <td>Note:&nbsp;</td> <th class="required">highlighted</th> <td>&nbsp;fields are required.</td> </tr> </table>
zh_CN: <table class="form"> <tr> <td>注意：&nbsp;</td> <th class="required">高亮</th> <td>&nbsp;字段是必须的。</td> </tr> </table>

en: Created on <b>${creation}</b> by <b>${creator}</b>, last changed <b>${activity}</b> by <b>${actor}</b>.
zh_CN: 在 <b>${creation}</b> 由 <b>${creator}</b> 创建，最后由 <b>${actor}</b> 修改为 <b>${activity}</b>。

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Uploaded
zh_CN: 已上传

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Messages
zh_CN: 信息

en: msg${id} (view)
zh_CN: msg${id} (查看)

en: Author: ${author}
zh_CN: 作者：${author}

en: Date: ${date}
zh_CN: 日期：${date}

en: Issue searching - ${tracker}
zh_CN: 问题搜索 - ${tracker}

en: Issue searching
zh_CN: 问题搜索

en: Filter on
zh_CN: 过滤按

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Sort on
zh_CN: 排序按

en: Group on
zh_CN: 分组按

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Topic:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Creation Date:
zh_CN: 创建时间：

en: Creator:
zh_CN: 创建人：

en: created by me
zh_CN: 由我创建

en: Activity:
zh_CN: 活跃性：

en: Actor:
zh_CN: 执行人：

en: done by me
zh_CN: 由我完成

en: Priority:
zh_CN: 优先级：

en: not selected
zh_CN: 未选择

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: not resolved
zh_CN: 未解决

en: Assigned to:
zh_CN: 分配给：

en: assigned to me
zh_CN: 分配给我

en: unassigned
zh_CN: 未分配

en: Pagesize:
zh_CN: 页大小：

en: Start With:
zh_CN: 开始在：

en: Sort Descending:
zh_CN: 降序排列：

en: Group Descending:
zh_CN: 降序分组：

en: Query name**:
zh_CN: 查询 名字**

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: *: The "all text" field will look in message bodies and issue titles<br> **: If you supply a name, the query will be saved off and available as a link in the sidebar
zh_CN: *: 在信息体和问题标题上的 "所有的文本" 字段都将被查找<br> **: 如果你提供了一个名字，这个查询将被保存并且作为一个链接出现在侧边栏上

en: Keyword editing - ${tracker}
zh_CN: 关键字编辑 - ${tracker}

en: Keyword editing
zh_CN: 关键字编辑

en: Existing Keywords
zh_CN: 存在的关键字

en: To edit an existing keyword (for spelling or typing errors), click on its entry above.
zh_CN: 为编辑一个存在的关键字(由于拼写或打字错误)，在上面的项目上点击。

en: To create a new keyword, enter it below and click "Submit New Entry".
zh_CN: 想要创建新的关键字，请点击下面的 "提交新的项"。

en: Keyword
zh_CN: 关键字

en: List of messages - ${tracker}
zh_CN: 信息列表 - ${tracker}

en: Message listing
zh_CN: 信息列表

en: Message ${id} - ${tracker}
zh_CN: 信息 [${id}] - ${tracker}

en: New Message - ${tracker}
zh_CN: 新信息 - ${tracker}

en: New Message
zh_CN: 新信息

en: New Message Editing
zh_CN: 新信息编辑

en: Message${id}
zh_CN: 信息 [${id}]

en: Message${id} Editing
zh_CN: 信息 [${id}] 编辑

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Recipients
zh_CN: 收信人

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: <b>Your Queries</b> (<a href="query?@template=edit">edit</a>)
zh_CN: <b>你的查询</b> (<a href="query?@template=edit">编辑</a>)

en: Issues
zh_CN: 问题

en: Create New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Show Unassigned
zh_CN: 显示未分配

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: Show issue:
zh_CN: 显示问题：

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Edit Existing
zh_CN: 编辑已经存在的

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理

en: Class List
zh_CN: 类列表

en: User List
zh_CN: 用户列表

en: Add User
zh_CN: 增加用户

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Lost&nbsp;your&nbsp;login?
zh_CN: 忘记你的登入口令了？

en: Hello, ${user}
zh_CN: 你好，${user}

en: Your Issues
zh_CN: 你的问题

en: Your Details
zh_CN: 你的信息

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Roundup docs
zh_CN: Roundup文档

en: don't care
zh_CN: 不用关心

en: no value
zh_CN: 无值

en: "Your Queries" Editing - ${tracker}
zh_CN: "你的查询" 修改 - ${tracker}

en: "Your Queries" Editing
zh_CN: "你的查询"修改

en: You are not allowed to edit queries.
zh_CN: 不允许编辑查询

en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: Include in "Your Queries"
zh_CN: 包括在"你的查询"中

en: Private to you?
zh_CN: 是私人信息吗？

en: leave out
zh_CN: 省略

en: include
zh_CN: 包含

en: leave in
zh_CN: 留下

en: [query is retired]
zh_CN: [查询过期了]

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: [not yours to edit]
zh_CN: [不要修改]

en: Save Selection
zh_CN: 保存选择

en: Password reset request - ${tracker}
zh_CN: 口令重设请求 - ${tracker}

en: Password reset request
zh_CN: 口令重设请求

en: You have two options if you have forgotten your password. If you know the email address you registered with, enter it below.
zh_CN: 如果你忘了口令将有两种选择。如果你知道注册时的邮件地址，在下面输入它。

en: Email Address:
zh_CN: 邮件地址：

en: Request password reset
zh_CN: 请求口令重设

en: Or, if you know your username, then enter it below.
zh_CN: 或者，如果你知道你的用户名，则在下面输入它。

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: A confirmation email will be sent to you - please follow the instructions within it to complete the reset process.
zh_CN: 将发给你一封确认信 - 请按照其中的指令来完成重置处理。

en: User listing - ${tracker}
zh_CN: 用户列表 - ${tracker}

en: User listing
zh_CN: 用户列表

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Real name
zh_CN: 真实姓名

en: Organisation
zh_CN: 组织

en: Email address
zh_CN: 邮件地址

en: Phone number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Retire
zh_CN: 收回

en: retire
zh_CN: 收回

en: User ${id}: ${title} - ${tracker}
zh_CN: 用户 [${id}]: ${title} - ${tracker}

en: New User - ${tracker}
zh_CN: 新用户 - ${tracker}

en: New User
zh_CN: 新用户

en: New User Editing
zh_CN: 新用户编辑

en: User${id}
zh_CN: 用户 [${id}]

en: User${id} Editing
zh_CN: 用户 [${id}] 编辑

en: Login Name
zh_CN: 登录名

en: Login Password
zh_CN: 登录口令

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 口令确认

en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: (to give the user more than one role, enter a comma,separated,list)
zh_CN: (为给用户指定多个角色，用逗号分隔它们)

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: (this is a numeric hour offset, the default is ${zone})
zh_CN: (这是数字的小时偏移量，缺省值是 ${zone})

en: E-mail address
zh_CN: 邮件地址

en: Alternate E-mail addresses<br>One address per line
zh_CN: 修改邮件地址<br>每行一个地址

en: Registering with ${tracker}
zh_CN: 用 ${tracker} 注册

en: Registration in progress - ${tracker}
zh_CN: 注册正在处理 - ${tracker}

en: Registration in progress...
zh_CN: 正在注册中...

en: You will shortly receive an email to confirm your registration. To complete the registration process, visit the link indicated in the email.
zh_CN: 你将很快收到一封确认信。为了完成注册过程，请访问邮件中指示的链接。

en: Tracker home - ${tracker}
zh_CN: Tracker根目录 - ${tracker}

en: Tracker home
zh_CN: Tracker根目录

en: Please select from one of the menu options on the left.
zh_CN: 请在左侧的菜单选项中选择一项

en: Please log in or register.
zh_CN: 请登录或注册。

en: Hello,<br>${user}
zh_CN: 你好,<br>${user}

en: User editing - ${tracker}
zh_CN: 用户编辑 - ${tracker}
